Our team of specialists in Human Resources

Our team members are cross-disciplinary and multilingual. They are psychologists, former HR Managers and CEOs who have a detailed knowledge of regional, national and international functions, sectors and companies.


ANDRÉ THIOUX

Founder

André Thioux was trained as a psychologist.  He then worked for ten years in the HR departments of two large American corporations, particularly as Personnel Director (RCA, Kraft).  He was appointed Judge of the Labour Court and, in 1980, became an HR Consultant and then the Director of a company offering advice for the remuneration of European executives.  In 1984, he founded A-Th. & Associates, specialised Outplacement & Career Management. He was a pioneer in this profession and became one of the founder members of ANCO (which later became Federgon Outplacement) and he contributed to the text of the professional conduct charter in this branch, which led to the CCT 51 charter.

CHRISTINE THIOUX

Administrator – Director

Christine Thioux is a Clinical Psychology graduate.  She is an expert in systemics (CFTF – Family Therapy Training Centre) and a coach (CFIP), and joined A-Th. in 1997.  Since then, she has supported hundreds of people through restructurings, closures and individual dismissals.  She is strongly interested in personal development and manages processes of skills assessment, internal mobility and coaching in companies.  She is a member of the Académie Belge de Coaching (Belgian Coaching Academy) and the CERP psychoanalysis seminar.  She is in charge of A-Th & Associates Belgique.

SERGE THIOUX

Administrator – Manager

Serge Thioux is a Work Psychology graduate.  He began his career in the human resources department of an international logistics company (TNT).  This rich and varied experience enabled him to take on the positions of deputy HR director and then director of human resources in the hospital sector (CHC) and the retail sector (FNAC). He has worked with A-Th. since 2007, and is in charge of the branch A-Th. Management in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.

BERNARD BAERT

Senior Consultant in Business Strategy

After a long career in General Management in several American companies, he placed his managerial experience at the service of A-Th in Outplacement, Company Coaching and assistance in recruitment.  His previous functions as Site Director with Owens Corning, Director General for Europe with Hexcel and Senior Vice President International (Europe, Asia, South America) with PolyOne accustomed him to the culture of multinational companies and matrix organisations. He was trained as a Physicist in Civil Engineering and he also holds a diploma from INSEAD in Business Administration.

GUY KATSERS

LUC DOEMER

CLAIRE SAGEHOMME

FLORIANE DEROUAUX

Executive Assistant and Coordinator

Floriane Derouaux holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Scientific, Technical and Industrial Communication.  She participates in the organisation and coordination of our team activities.  She deals with administrative matters relating to supported personnel and consultants and also with the logistics of outplacement projects.  Hers is the delicate task of making initial contact with people who have been dismissed and with employers in the process of outplacement. As Community Manager, she is also in charge of A-Th on the web, making the blogs more dynamic and enhancing the visibility of the company and the candidates.  

JOSETTE ZEGELS

FRANCOIS COLAS

Senior Consultant in Human Resources

François Colas graduated from Liege University in Romance Philosophy and Letters.  He began his career as a director in teaching before taking up positions of HR Director in various large companies.  He worked in the private sector for over 17 years in various fields including the food industry and then in Human Resources.  He then returned to teaching for some years as assistant teacher at the Haute Ecole of Namur, Liege and Luxembourg. He was also a consultant and trainer in HR and joined the A-Th team in 2013 in outplacement support of personnel.

MICHELE DEFOSSE

Senior Consultant in Human Resources

With almost 30 years’ experience in a multinational food company (Kraft Foods), she has held a whole series of HR functions ranging from administration, management of restructuring plans, recruitment, training and communication to her final position as HR Director.  She joined the A-Th team in 2010 to make available her HR tool structuring skills in SMEs and to support people in career transition.

MARIE-CHRISTINE JACQUEMIN

Senior Consultant in Human Resources

Marie-Christine Jacquemin spent 25 years in a multinational company in which she held various positions in the production, planning and QSE departments, gaining good knowledge of the operational, functional and relational aspects of the company.  She has been with A-Th since 2013, using her experience in team management and group animation and her training as a coach to support candidates in outplacement.

PHILIPPE GREUSE

Senior Consultant in Human Resources

Philippe Greuse holds a diploma in social sciences.  For 35 years he held positions of HR Director and General Manager in international groups (Baxter, Viangros, UCB Pharma etc.). On several occasions, he has managed problems connected to company acquisitions, mergers and restructurings.  He is a specialist in social relations, mainly of negotiation and communication strategy with trade union organisations (GSK Heppignies, Carrefour- Mestagh etc.).  At this level, he provides support for managers of large and small enterprises.

A-Th : une équipe de spécialistes en ressources humaines

Pluridisciplinaires et multilingues, ce sont des psychologues, anciens DRH et CEO qui ont une connaissance approfondie des fonctions, secteurs et entreprises régionales, nationales et internationales.


ANDRÉ THIOUX

Fondateur

Psychologue de formation, il travaille dix ans dans les départements RH de deux grandes corporations américaines, notamment, comme Directeur du Personnel (RCA, Kraft). Juge au Tribunal du Travail, il devient, en 1980, Consultant RH, puis Directeur d’une société de conseils en matière de rémunération des cadres européens. En 1984, il fonde A-Th. & Associates spécialisé en Outplacement & Career Management. Pionnier dans la profession, il est membre fondateur de l’ANCO (devenu Federgon Outplacement) et participe à la rédaction du code de déontologie du métier, formalisée dans la CCT 51.

CHRISTINE THIOUX

Administrateur - Directeur

Licenciée en Psychologie Clinique, systémicienne (CFTF) et coach (Cfip), elle rejoint A-Th. en 1997. Elle a, depuis, accompagné des centaines de personnes lors de restructurations, fermetures et licenciements individuels. Passionnée de développement personnel, elle gère des processus d’évaluation de compétences, mobilité interne, coaching en entreprise. Elle est membre de l’Académie Belge de Coaching et du séminaire de Psychanalyse (Cerp). Elle est responsable de A-Th & Associates Belgique.

SERGE THIOUX

Administrateur - Gérant

Licencié en Psychologie du Travail, il débute sa carrière en intégrant les ressources humaines d’une société internationale de logistique (TNT). Cette expérience riche et variée lui permet d’assumer les postes d’adjoint à la Direction RH, puis de responsable du service des ressources humaines, dans les secteurs hospitalier (CHC) et de la grande distribution (FNAC). Collaborateur A-Th. depuis 2007, il est responsable de la filiale A-Th. Management au Grand Duché de Luxembourg.

BERNARD BAERT

Senior Consultant en Business Strategy

Après une longue carrière de Direction Générale au sein de plusieurs entreprises américaines, il met son expérience de Manager au service d’A- Th en Outplacement, Coaching en entreprise, aide au recrutement. Ses précédentes fonctions de Directeur de site chez Owens Corning, Directeur Général Europe chez Hexcel et Senior Vice President International (Europe, Asie, Amérique du Sud) chez PolyOne l’ont acclimaté à la culture d’entreprises multinationales et d’organisations matricielles. Ingénieur Civil Physicien de formation, il est aussi diplômé de l’INSEAD, en Business Administration.

GUY KATSERS

Senior consultant HR international

Il possède plus de 40 ans de carrière, en tant que Director Human Resources International (Europe, Moyen Orient, Asie, Amérique du Sud) et spécialiste des relations industrielles, développement de l’organisation, compensation & benefits …au sein de multinationales américaines, principalement dans le secteur de la chimie et du Verre.  Il propose des conseils de communication, tactique de négociation avec les organisations syndicales en cas de changement et/ou réorganisation ainsi que dans les situations de fusion ou d’acquisition d’Entreprises.

Il assure des missions de conseils stratégiques RH pour PME et multinationales, coaching de Codir en cas de restructurations, Outplacement de cadres et dirigeants à carrière internationale, Coaching d'intégration de cadres à l'étranger.

 

PIERRE PINARD

Consultant en Ressources Humaines

Diplômé en Sciences du Travail (Master), en Psychologie du Travail et en Gestion des Ressources Humaines (Bachelier), il bénéficie d’une solide expérience de sélection et recrutement de personnel et de développement de services RH pour une multitude de PME présentes en Wallonie et à Bruxelles.
Son parcours managérial de responsable d’agence dans le secteur du travail temporaire lui permet de partager son goût pour le développement humain et organisationnel. Praticien en approche neurocognitive et comportementale, ses qualités premières sont l’écoute active et empathique, la finesse d’analyse de situations complexes et une volonté farouche d’atteindre des résultats tangibles.
Ses connaissances approfondies de la législation sociale permettent de fournir conseils et références aux candidats en outplacement, aux coachés et aux entreprises

RACHEL OSSEMANN

Consultante en Ressources Humaines

Diplômée en Sciences du Travail (Master) et en Gestion des Ressources Humaines (Bachelier), elle a été formée dans différents domaines de la GRH comme la formation, le recrutement, la gestion du changement, la psychologie du travail, l’économie des entreprises ainsi que la législation sociale et le droit du travail. Originaire des Cantons de l'Est, elle rejoint l’équipe en tant que consultante RH quadrilingue (ALL/FR/NL/ANGL) et coach (CFIP) en charge des missions d’Outplacement, de coaching et de gestion de carrière.

FLORIANE DEROUAUX

Assistante de Direction et coordination

Bachelière en Communication scientifique, technique et industrielle, elle participe à l’organisation et la coordination des activités de l’équipe. Elle s’occupe du support administratif des personnes accompagnées et des consultants, ainsi que de la logistique des missions d’outplacement. Elle a la délicate tâche du premier contact avec les personnes licenciées et les employeurs dans le processus d’outplacement. En tant que Community Manager, elle est également responsable d’A-Th sur le Web en dynamisant les blogs et en augmentant la visibilité de l’entreprise et des candidats.

JOSETTE ZEGELS

Assistante administrative

Licenciée en philologie romane et guide touristique trilingue français-allemand-néerlandais, elle a rejoint l’équipe A-Th en 2016 en tant qu’assistante administrative. Elle reçoit les appels des employeurs et des personnes licenciées et leur donne les premiers renseignements relatifs à l’outplacement, elle assure le suivi des offres et gère la répartition des missions d’outplacement. Elle assume également les autres tâches de secrétariat, notamment la rédaction de rapports et l’échange de courrier avec les fournisseurs.

FRANCOIS COLAS

Senior Consultant en Ressources Humaines

Licencié de l’ULg en Philosophie et Lettres Romanes, il débute sa carrière comme directeur dans l’enseignement avant de se diriger vers des fonctions de DRH au sein de grandes entreprises. Pendant plus de 17 ans, il évolue dans le secteur privé, dans divers domaines, dont l’agroalimentaire puis les Ressources Humaines. Depuis quelques années, il renoue avec l’enseignement en tant que maître-assistant à la Haute Ecole Namur, Liège, Luxembourg. Il est également consultant et formateur en RH et rejoint l’équipe A-Th en 2013 afin d’accompagner les personnes suivies en Outplacement.

MICHELE DEFOSSE

Senior Consultante en Ressources Humaines

Avec une expérience de presque 30 ans au sein d’une multinationale agro-alimentaire (Kraft Foods), elle a assumé, au fil des ans, une palette de fonctions RH allant de l’administration, à la gestion de plans de restructuration, en passant par le recrutement, la formation, la communication,... pour finalement accéder au poste de DRH. Elle rejoint l’équipe A-Th en 2010 pour mettre à profit ses compétences de structuration d’outils RH au sein de PME, ainsi que pour accompagner des personnes en transition professionnelle.

MARIE-CHRISTINE JACQUEMIN

Senior Consultante en Ressources Humaines

Au cours  des 25 ans passés dans une multinationale, elle a exercé différentes fonctions dans les départements de production, planning, QSE et acquis une bonne connaissance des aspects opérationnels, fonctionnels et relationnels de l’entreprise.  Chez A-Th depuis 2013, elle utilise son expérience en gestions d’équipes, animations de groupes et sa formation de coach pour accompagner les candidats en outplacement.

PHILIPPE GREUSE

Senior Consultant en Ressources Humaines

Diplômé en sciences sociales, il a exercé pendant 35 ans des fonctions de Direction RH et de Direction Générale dans des groupes internationaux (Baxter, Viangros, UCB Pharma...). Il a, à de nombreuses reprises, géré des problématiques liées aux acquisitions, fusions et restructurations d’entreprises. Spécialiste des relations sociales, principalement de la stratégie de négociation et de communication avec les organisations syndicales (GSK Heppignies, Carrefour- Mestagh...) il est en support des dirigeants de grandes et petites entreprises à ce niveau.